Be my Valentine ❤

Be my Valentine ❤

Every year, February 14 is Valentine's Day and in many countries around the world, this special day is a time to visit your favorite restaurant.
This year, however, Valentine's Day is a little different from what we are used to, nevertheless, or even because of it, you should have a particularly pleasant and comfortable evening with your loved ones.

10 tips and gift ideas for a successful evening!

Order at your favorite restaurant!

Flowers are the language of love, a small bouquet should not be missing, for example at Floristik Nonnenmillen. Among other things, they offer wonderful bouquets of dried flowers, which are not only very elegant but also timeless and last until the next Valentine's Day 😉

A beautifully laid table! A beautiful ambience creates the right table decoration. Not yet the right dishes at home? At the house of Deko Malina, you are sure to find, and it is not only for Valentine's Day, but also for all special occasions.

Gedeckter Tisch, Tafel, Geschirr, Gläser

Don't miss the candles. They make the atmosphere very pleasant. At the house of Decotrend, you will find special scented candles, which are also a gift idea.

Kerze, Aroma Kaffee, Kaffee, Licht

For the aperitif, a glass of sparkling wine, White Where pink ? Discover your favorite vineyard at the winemaker of your choice, for example the Schumacher-Lethal Cellars, the Domaine Viticole Schlink or maybe the Caves Leuck-Thull ?

Of course, good wine should not be missing at the meal 😉 White wine, red wine or rather a rosé? If you can't decide, I recommend a Pinot Noir Rosé, a wine that accompanies almost any dish. You can also find a fine selection of exquisite wines, for example Rene Krippes, Leuck-Thull cellars, Caves Schumacher-Lethal & Schlink Wine Estate.

Wein, Glas, Weiß, Trauben, Getränke

A little gift before dessert? Maybe a little gem or an accessory? Take a look at Christof's Shop, Jewelry Appointment Where Sakanana, you might find what you need.

Lady, Schwarzes Kleid, Schmuck, Kleid

Skin care, a great gift for men too! For this I recommend the high-quality care products from theEau'ceane Institute.

Rasierpinsel, Kosmetik, Rasur, Rasieren

Coffee or tea ?
Luxembourg coffee from Roude Leiw or tea from Grenge Leiw? Maybe it should just be a beer with dessert “Made in Luxemburg” of Béierhaascht Salaisons Meyer.

Kaffee, Pokal, Trinken, Sonnenaufgang

My final piece of advice: whatever the situation we find ourselves in, whatever the ups and downs you are going through, the crowning glory of this special evening is a smile! Smile and the world changes!

Herz, Spruch, Liebe, Schmetterling, Love

Happy Valentine's Day ❤
Your Shop24 team

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top

Be my Valentine ❤

Be my Valentine ❤

Chaque année, le 14 février est le jour de la Saint-Valentin et dans de nombreux pays du monde, cette journée spéciale est l’occasion de visiter votre restaurant préféré.
Cette année, cependant, la Saint-Valentin est un peu différente de ce à quoi nous sommes habitués, néanmoins, ou même à cause de cela, vous devriez passer une soirée particulièrement agréable et confortable avec vos proches.

10 conseils et idées de cadeaux pour une soirée réussie !

Commandez dans votre restaurant préféré !

Les fleurs sont le langage de l’amour, un petit bouquet ne doit pas manquer, par exemple chez Floristik Nonnenmillen. Ils offrent entre autres de merveilleux bouquets de fleurs séchées, qui sont non seulement très élégants mais aussi intemporels et qui durent jusqu’à la prochaine Saint-Valentin 😉

Une table magnifiquement dressée ! Une belle ambiance crée la bonne décoration de table. Pas encore le bonne vaisselle à la maison ? Chez Deko Malina, vous êtes sûr de trouver, et ce n’est non seulement pour la Saint-Valentin, mais aussi pour toutes les occasions spéciales.

Gedeckter Tisch, Tafel, Geschirr, Gläser

A ne pas manquer, les bougies. Elles rendent l’ambiance très agréable. Chez Decotrend, vous trouverez des bougies parfumées spéciales, qui sont également une idée cadeau.

Kerze, Aroma Kaffee, Kaffee, Licht

Pour l’apéritif, un verre de vin mousseux, blanc ou rosé ? Découvrez votre vignoble préféré chez le vigneron de votre choix, par exemple les Caves Schumacher-Lethal, le Domaine Viticole Schlink ou peut-être les Caves Leuck-Thull ?

Bien sûr, le bon vin ne doit pas manquer au repas 😉 Vin blanc, vin rouge ou plutôt un rosé ? Si vous n’arrivez pas à vous décider, je vous recommande un Pinot Noir Rosé, un vin qui accompagne presque tous les plats. Vous pouvez également trouver une belle sélection de vins exquis, par exemple René Krippes, Caves Leuck -Thull, Caves Schumacher-Lethal & Schlink Domaine Viticole.

Wein, Glas, Weiß, Trauben, Getränke

Un petit cadeau avant le dessert ? Peut-être un petit bijou ou un accessoire ? Jetez un coup d’œil à Christof’s Shop, Rendez-Vous Bijoux ou Sakanana, vous trouverez peut-être ce qu’il vous faut.

Dame, Schwarzes Kleid, Schmuck, Kleid

Les soins de la peau, un grand cadeau aussi pour l’homme ! Pour cela, je recommande les produits de soins de haute qualité de l’Institut Eau’céane.

Rasierpinsel, Kosmetik, Rasur, Rasieren

Café ou thé ?
Café luxembourgeois de Roude Léiw ou thé de Grenge Léiw? Peut-être que ce devrait être juste une bière avec le dessert “Made in Luxembourg” de Béierhaascht Salaisons Meyer.

Kaffee, Pokal, Trinken, Sonnenaufgang

Mon dernier conseil : quelle que soit la situation dans laquelle nous nous trouvons, quels que soient les hauts et les bas que vous vivez, le couronnement de cette soirée spéciale est un sourire ! Souriez et le monde change !

Herz, Spruch, Liebe, Schmetterling, Love

Joyeuse Saint-Valentin ❤
Votre équipe Shop24

Laisser un commentaire

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Retour en haut