Wortmann AG – IT. Made in Germany.

For more than 35 years, the name Wortmann has stood for products and services in the field of IT (information technology) as an internationally active, medium-sized family business.

With a turnover of more than €1 billion in 2021, the company WORTMANN AG is one of the most successful independent German IT companies. As a manufacturer, distributor and cloud service provider, we employ around 700 people and serve more than 15,000 resellers and integrators across Europe.

The own brand TERRA, with its tablets, laptops, PCs, workstations, servers, storage arrays, thin clients and LCD screens, is assembled in Germany and has its own network of partners and a central service center at the site of production.

TERRA – Germany's most successful hardware brand

For more than 30 years, TERRA products stand for reliable and affordable high-quality products made in Germany. The range includes all the devices you need for modern computing.

All TERRA products are characterized by a long lifetime and services complete. For this, our TERRA service center and our network of more than 1,000 TERRA service partner companies are at your disposal since 1995.

TERRA Products

The warehouse and production at the head office in Hüllhorst (Germany) guarantee high availability and even allow, on request, the delivery of your TERRA product individual within one or two working days.

TERRA products are available in TERRA stores or online, e.g. Shop24.lu you can buy them online. These are supported by our company, which has more than 160 advisers on all current IT topics, in order to guarantee you optimal advice.

In Luxembourg, it is among others the company eConcept Sàrl-S which distributes TERRA brand products. You can easily buy TERRA products online at Shop24.lu – Online shopping in Luxembourg order.

Comments are closed.

Back to top

Wortmann AG – IT. Hergestellt in Deutschland.

Seit mehr als 35 Jahren steht der Name Wortmann als international tätiges, mittelständisches Familienunternehmen für Produkte und Dienstleistungen im Bereich IT (Informationstechnologie).

Mit einem Umsatz von mehr als 1 Milliarde Euro im Jahr 2021 ist das Unternehmen Wortmann AG ist eines der erfolgreichsten unabhängigen deutschen IT-Unternehmen. Als Hersteller, Distributor und Cloud-Dienstleister beschäftigen wir rund 700 Mitarbeiter und bedienen mehr als 15.000 Reseller und Integratoren in ganz Europa.

Die eigene Marke TERRA, mit seinen Tablets, Laptops, PCs, Workstations, Servern, Speicher-Arrays, Thin Clients und LCD-Bildschirmen, wird in Deutschland montiert und verfügt über ein eigenes Partnernetzwerk und ein zentrales Service-Center am Produktionsstandort.

TERRA – Deutschlands erfolgreichste Eisenwarenmarke

Für mehr als 30 Jahre, TERRA Produkte stehen für zuverlässige und bezahlbare Qualitätsprodukte made in Germany. Das Sortiment umfasst alle Geräte, die Sie für modernes Computing benötigen.

Alle TERRA Produkte zeichnen sich durch eine lange Lebensdauer aus Lebenszeit und Dienstleistungen Komplett. Dafür stehen Ihnen seither unser TERRA Service Center und unser Netzwerk aus über 1.000 TERRA Servicepartnerbetrieben zur Verfügung 1995.

TERRA-Produkte

Das Lager und die Produktion am Hauptsitz in Hüllhorst (Deutschland) garantieren eine hohe Verfügbarkeit und ermöglichen auf Wunsch sogar die Lieferung Ihres TERRA Produktes Individuell innerhalb von ein bis zwei Werktagen.

TERRA-Produkte sind erhältlich in TERRA-Geschäfte oder online, z. Shop24.lu Sie können sie online kaufen. Diese werden von unserem Unternehmen mit über 160 Beratern zu allen aktuellen IT-Themen unterstützt, um Ihnen eine optimale Beratung zu garantieren.

In Luxemburg ist es unter anderem das Unternehmen eConcept Sàrl-S das die Produkte der Marke TERRA vertreibt. Sie können TERRA-Produkte ganz einfach online kaufen unter Shop24.lu – Online-Shopping in Luxemburg bestellen.

Kommentare sind geschlossen.

Zurück nach oben